Staying Hot!!! KEEGAN

Staying Hot!!! BISS BIS GCHP CH Karma’s Promise Key-per & Diane Kijowski Ehricht win a Toy Group Four at the Greater Panama City Dog Fanciers Assoc. Thank you to Toy Group Judge, Mr. Robert E. Hutton for this honor. TEAM KEEGAN: Nancy Smith, Kathy Foster Bevil, Karrie Halbur, Phil Smith, Larry Bevil, Luke Ehricht, Terry Zhao & Krista Warren Droop America’s #1 Yorkie All Systems.